Valiokunnat

Työvaliokunta

Esko Heikkinen (pj), 050 625 32, esko.heikkinen(a)sptl.fi
Måns Holmberg, 044 5181518, mans.holmberg(a)gmail.com
Matti Kurvinen, 040 5047845, kurvinen(a)live.com
Mika Räsänen, 040 594 3043, mika.rasanen(a)sptl.fi

Sääntövaliokunta

Kimmo Arenius (pj), 040 7272261, kimmo.arenius(a)gmail.com
Esko Heikkinen, 050 625 32, esko.heikkinen(a)sptl.fi
Matti Kolppanen, 0400 717 966, matti.kolppanen(a)kolumbus.fi
Asko Rasinen, 0400 444779, asko.rasinen(a)kolumbus.fi
Joonas Kivimäki,
stonehill(a)kolumbus.fi

Seuravaliokunta

Henri Pelkonen (pj), 040 537 1449, henri.o.pelkonen(a)student.jyu.fi
Taneli Keinonen 050 5285861, taneli.keinonen (a)sptl.fi
Teemu Oinas 050 485 8200, teemu.oinas(a)gmail.com
Tero Naumi 040 8239895, teromi10(a)hotmail.com
Pekka Korva 
044 0201793, pekka.korva(a)kaarto.fi

Kilpailuvaliokunta

Teemu Oinas (pj), 050 485 8200, teemu.oinas(a)gmail.com
Jori Haataja, 040 504 2013, jori.haataja(a)saunalahti.fi
Kimmo Pihkala, 040 709 4781, henkilön etunimi.sukunimi(a)iki.fi
Jouko Manni, 0400 520 674, jouko.manni(a)tasevalvonta.fi
Mika Räsänen, 040 594 3043, mika.rasanen(a)sptl.fi

Sarjajaosto:

Teemu Oinas: Mestaruussarja/ I / II / IV div., puh.050 485 8200, teemu.oinas(a)gmail.com
Jori Haataja: IV div (Varsinais-Suomi), puh.040 504 2013, jori.haataja(a)saunalahti.fi
Juha Julmala: IV / V div. (Uusimaa ja Hki), puh.040 681 7610,juha.julmala@gmail.com
Veikko Lamminsalo: III div., puh.040 554 1916, veikko(a)lamminsalo.net

Huippu-urheiluvaliokunta

Sonja Grefberg (pj), 040 556 6179, sonja.grefberg(a)kolumbus.fi
Mattias Bergkvist, 0400 271065, ljmbergkvist(a)hotmail.com
Mika Räsänen, 040 594 3043, mika.rasanen(a)sptl.fi
Pasi Valasti, 050 388 4306, pasi.valasti(a)sok.fi

IT-valiokunta

Kimmo Pihkala (pj), 040 709 4781, henkilön etunimi.sukunimi(a)iki.fi
Jyrki Nummenmaa, jyrki.nummenmaa@gmail.com

Veteraanivaliokunta

Jarmo Siekkinen (pj), 0405950106, jarmo.siekkinen(a)globex.fi
Kai Merimaa, 0500570180, kai.merimaa(a)pp.phnet.fi
Pertti Mäkinen, 041 465 6220, pertti.makinen(a)pp6.inet.fi

Paravaliokunta

Hannu Sihvo (pj) 0407186360, hannusihvo57@gmail.com
Martti Autio
0505704730 martti.autio@saluspakila.fi
Anna Pasanen
0400648620
Juho-Pekka Mäkelä
0405071812
Juha Julmala 
0406817610

Kansainväliset kontaktit
Sonja Grefberg, 040 556 6179, sonja.grefberg(a)kolumbus.fi

Ruskeasuon hallityöryhmä
Bahman Khosravi 050 5400773, bahman23(a)gmail.com
Hannu Sihvo 0407186360, hannusihvo57@gmail.com

Ansiomerkit
Juha Suotmaa, juhsuo@hotmail.com