Valiokunnat

Työvaliokunta

Esko Heikkinen (pj), 050 625 32, esko.heikkinen(a)sptl.fi
Måns Holmberg, 044 5181518, mans.holmberg(a)gmail.com
Matti Kurvinen, 040 5047845, matti.kurvinen(a)saunalahti.fi
Mika Räsänen, 040 594 3043, mika.rasanen(a)sptl.fi

Sääntövaliokunta

Kimmo Arenius (pj), 040 7272261, kimmo.arenius(a)gmail.com
Esko Heikkinen, 050 625 32, esko.heikkinen(a)sptl.fi
Matti Kolppanen, 0400 717 966, matti.kolppanen(a)kolumbus.fi
Asko Rasinen, 0400 444779, asko.rasinen(a)kolumbus.fi
Joonas Kivimäki,
stonehill(a)kolumbus.fi

Seuravaliokunta

Riku Anttila (pj), 040 1280700, riku.anttila(a)gmail.com
Taneli Keinonen 050 5285861, taneli.keinonen (a)sptl.fi
Jukka Nieminen, 045 77302122, jukka.nieminen (a)tul.fi
Seppo Hiltunen,
040 5664765, spphiltunen6 (a) gmail.com
Tero Tamminen,
040 5485798, tero.tamminen (a) ramirent.fi
Samuli Soine,
0400 736214, samuli.soine (a) kolumbus.fi

Kilpailuvaliokunta

Teemu Oinas (pj), 050 485 8200, teemu.oinas(a)gmail.com
Jori Haataja, 040 504 2013, jori.haataja(a)saunalahti.fi
Kimmo Pihkala, 040 709 4781, henkilön etunimi.sukunimi(a)iki.fi
Jouko Manni, 0400 520 674, jouko.manni(a)tasevalvonta.fi
Mika Räsänen, 040 594 3043, mika.rasanen(a)sptl.fi

Sarjajaosto:

Teemu Oinas: Mestaruussarja/ I / II / IV div., puh.050 485 8200, teemu.oinas(a)gmail.com
Jori Haataja: IV div (Varsinais-Suomi), puh.040 504 2013, jori.haataja(a)saunalahti.fi
Rauno Karppinen: IV / V div. (Uusimaa ja Hki), puh.040 588 0836, rauno.karppinen(a)nurmijarvi.fi
Veikko Lamminsalo: III div., puh.040 554 1916, veikko(a)lamminsalo.net

Huippu-urheiluvaliokunta

Sonja Grefberg (pj), 040 556 6179, sonja.grefberg(a)kolumbus.fi
Mattias Bergkvist, 0400 271065, ljmbergkvist(a)hotmail.com
Mika Räsänen, 040 594 3043, mika.rasanen(a)sptl.fi
Pasi Valasti, 050 388 4306, pasi.valasti(a)sok.fi

IT-valiokunta

Kimmo Pihkala (pj), 040 709 4781, henkilön etunimi.sukunimi(a)iki.fi
Jyrki Nummenmaa, jyrki.nummenmaa@gmail.com

Veteraanivaliokunta

Jarmo Siekkinen (pj), 0405950106, jarmo.siekkinen(a)globex.fi
Kai Merimaa, 0500570180, kai.merimaa(a)pp.phnet.fi
Pertti Mäkinen, 041 465 6220, pertti.makinen(a)pp6.inet.fi

Paravaliokunta

Hannu Sihvo (pj) 0407186360, hannusihvo57@gmail.com
Martti Autio
0505704730 martti.autio@saluspakila.fi
Anna Pasanen
0400648620
Juho-Pekka Mäkelä
0405071812
Juha Julmala 
0406817610

Ansiomerkit ja Pöytätennisliiton huomionosoitukset

Bengt Ahti, 040 3502623, bengt.ahti(a)welho.com

Kansainväliset kontaktit

Sonja Grefberg, 040 556 6179, sonja.grefberg(a)kolumbus.fi