Valiokunnat

Työvaliokunta

Esko Heikkinen (pj), 050 625 32, esko.heikkinen(a)sptl.fi
Sonja Grefberg, 040 556 6179, sonja.grefberg(a)kolumbus.fi
Matti Kurvinen, 040 5047845, kurvinen(a)live.com
Mika Räsänen, 040 594 3043, mika.rasanen(a)sptl.fi

Sääntö- ja tuomarivaliokunta

Kimmo Arenius (pj), 045 77345512,  kimmo.arenius(a)gmail.com
Esko Heikkinen, 050 625 32, esko.heikkinen(a)sptl.fi
Matti Kolppanen, 0400 717 966, matti.kolppanen(a)kolumbus.fi
Asko Rasinen, 0400 444779, asko.rasinen(a)kolumbus.fi
Joonas Kivimäki,
stonehill(a)kolumbus.fi

Seuravaliokunta

Tero Naumi (pj), 040 8239895, teromi10(a)hotmail.fi
Henri Pelkonen
, 040 537 1449, henri.o.pelkonen(a)student.jyu.fi
Taneli Keinonen, 050 5285861, taneli.keinonen (a)sptl.fi
Teemu Oinas, 050 485 8200, teemu.oinas(a)gmail.com
Pekka Korva
, 044 0201793, pekka.korva(a)kaarto.fi

Kilpailuvaliokunta

Teemu Oinas (pj), 050 485 8200, teemu.oinas(a)gmail.com
Jori Haataja, 040 504 2013, jori.haataja(a)outlook.com
Kimmo Pihkala, 040 709 4781, kimmo.pihkala(a)iki.fi
Mika Räsänen, 040 594 3043, mika.rasanen(a)sptl.fi
Juha Julmala, 040 681 7610,juha.julmala (a) gmail.com

Sarjajaosto:

Teemu Oinas: Mestaruussarja/ I / II / IV div., puh.050 485 8200, teemu.oinas(a)gmail.com
Jori Haataja: IV / V / VI div. (Varsinais-Suomi), puh. 040 504 2013, jori.haataja(a)outlook.com
Juha Julmala: III / IV / V / VI div. (Uusimaa ja Hki), puh.040 681 7610, juha.julmala(a)gmail.com

Huippu-urheiluvaliokunta

Sonja Grefberg (pj), 040 556 6179, sonja.grefberg(a)kolumbus.fi
Mattias Bergkvist, 0400 271065, ljmbergkvist(a)hotmail.com
Mika Räsänen, 040 594 3043, mika.rasanen(a)sptl.fi
Pasi Valasti, 050 388 4306, pasi.valasti(a)sok.fi
Johanna Kaimio, 040 5760711, jonna.schuepbach(a)gmail.com

IT-valiokunta

Kimmo Pihkala (pj), 040 709 4781, kimmo.pihkala(a)iki.fi
Jyrki Nummenmaa, 040 5277999, jyrki.nummenmaa(a)gmail.com
Marko Koskinen, 050 4386658, marko(a)vapaus.net
Tomi Nummenmaa

Valmennusvaliokunta

Mika Räsänen (pj), 040 594 3043, mika.rasanen(a)sptl.fi
Taneli Keinonen 050 5285861, taneli.keinonen (a)sptl.fi
Teemu Oinas 050 485 8200, teemu.oinas(a)gmail.com
Esko Heikkinen, 050 625 32, esko.heikkinen(a)sptl.fi
Mika Sorvisto, 040 517 5866,  mika.sorvisto(a)norrbotten.se
Tuomas Perkkiö, 040 305 3470, perkkio.tuomas(a)gmail.com

Veteraanivaliokunta

Jyrki Nummenmaa, 040 5277999, jyrki.nummenmaa(a)gmail.com
Kai Merimaa, 0500 570180,kai.merimaa(a)pp.phnet.fi
Anne Majava

Paravaliokunta

Hannu Sihvo (pj), 0407186360, hannusihvo57(a)gmail.com
Asko Rasinen, 0400 444779, asko.rasinen(a)kolumbus.fi
Juho-Pekka Mäkelä
0405071812, jpmakela1(a)gmail.com
Juha Julmala 
0406817610, juha.julmala@gmail.com
Kimmo Jokinen, 040 4198705, kimmo.jokinen@validia.fi

Kansainväliset kontaktit
Sonja Grefberg, 040 556 6179, sonja.grefberg(a)kolumbus.fi

Ruskeasuon hallityöryhmä
Bahman Khosravi, 050 5400773, bahman23(a)gmail.com
Hannu Sihvo, 040 7186360, hannusihvo57(a)gmail.com

Ansiomerkit
Juha Suotmaa, 040 5118166,  juhsuo(a)hotmail.com